Export

Export Department

Homepage > Export Department

Englsih

Piotr Nowacki

tel. +48 56 45 07 437
p.nowacki@hv.pl


Iwona Gruszewska

tel. +48 56 45 07 456
i.gruszewska@hv.pl


Karolina Liwandowska

tel. +48 56 45 07 407
k.liwandowska@hv.pl


Klaudia Moskwa

tel. +48 56 45 07 407
k.moskwa@hv.pl


Ukrainian

Vitaliy Bachynsky

tel. +38 (067) 238 50 20
tel. +38 (050) 837 25 23
v.bachynsky@hydro-vacuum.com.pl


German

Karolina Liwandowska

tel. +48 56 45 07 407
k.liwandowska@hv.pl


Joanna Warachewicz

tel. +48 56 45 07 309
j.warachewicz@hv.pl


Alina Domagalska

tel. +48 56 45 07 547
a.domagalska@hv.pl


Spanish

Klaudia Moskwa

tel. +48 56 45 07 407
k.moskwa@hv.pl


Vietnamese

Mr. Nguyen Khac Minh

tel. +84 981 952 635
minh.nguyen@pumps-hv.com


Russian

Joanna Kamińska

tel. +48 56 45 07 554
j.kaminska@hv.pl


Iwona Gruszewska

tel. +48 56 45 07 456
i.gruszewska@hv.pl

News

Hydro-Vacuum S.A. at the XXXth Pump Users Congress in Legnica
The XXX anniversary edition of the Pump Users Congress was held in Legnica on May 7-8. The conference opened with a public interview hosted by Adam Grzeszczuk - owner of BMP. The expert panel featured invited:...
Read
Unprecedented Demand Drives Partnership Opportunities at Hydro-Vacuum S.A.
Since its founding in 1862, Hydro-Vacuum S.A. has been a cornerstone in the development of essential water and wastewater solutions. With over a century and a half of dedication to quality and innovation, we've...
Read
Project Completion Announcement: Emergency Water Supply Restoration in Ukraine
We at Hydro-Vacuum S.A. are thrilled to announce the successful delivery and installation of 17 high-capacity double-suction DHV pumps equipped with powerful 1.0 and 1.25 MW motors as part of an urgent project in...
Read
More articles

Follow us on: